• b0arding
  • Posts
  • Sharon Stone’s gaping mouth response to Shah Rukh Khan: I don’t get star struck easy, but when I saw SRK.

Sharon Stone’s gaping mouth response to Shah Rukh Khan: I don’t get star struck easy, but when I saw SRK.

Actress Sharon Stone from Hollywood is shocked to discover Shah Rukh Khan standing next to her.

Sharon Stone on her open-mouthed response to Shah Rukh Khan:

Star of Hollywood Sharon Stone discusses her iconic, go-viral response to seeing Shah Rukh Khan at the Red Sea International Film Festival. Also thanking SRK was Egyptian actress Yousra.

A few days ago, pictures and videos of Hollywood icon Sharon Stone responding to Indian superstar Shah Rukh Khan’s proximity to her were all over the internet.

At the Red Sea Film Festival, Sharon and Shah Rukhshared a seat.

Sharon gasped when Shah Rukh welcomed her with a lowered head and folded hands, reacting like any other fan would upon seeing SRK thus near to them.

Sharon has now spoken up about her hilarious response to a different situation.

Shah Rukh Khan was two seats away from Sharon, who said she was unaware of their close proximity. She continued, “I didn’t realize he was there.

She reenacted the famous scene from the film festival. “And I stretched forward and saw him, and I am not very easily star struck because I know a lot of celebs but I saw him and I was just like,” she added. The audience laughed.

Stone wasn’t the only actor, though, who seemed awestruck by SRK.

When he introduced her as “elegant” and “beautiful” as soon as he entered the stage, Egyptian actress Yousra appeared moved by his comments.

As soon as the actor applauded her, Yousra rose from the audience. The actor later added, in a statement to the media, “I was astonished by his remarks… that (award) has a unique value for me.

Mean, I received recognition everywhere I went. And I’m really appreciative of that.

But Shah Rukh Khan truly moved my heart when he spoke my name and described me in such a lovely way..